Right or Left?

Check out this cool link to find out if you are right or left brained.  I immediately saw the girl going clockwise. It took me forever to see her going the other way. This is the coolest! (If I’ve lost you, check out the link so you understand).

Ilovenotebook

Bought this beautiful journal from Nantaka Joy. Absolutely love it! The minute I saw it, I saw knew I had to turn it into a scrapbook. I’m totally seeing this middle/high school notebook with notes to friends, doodles, etc. Because it’s a notebook (with 80 pages, yes 80!) it won’t have room for tons of embellishments. Just photos and journaling…maybe some rubons and stickers. Right now I’m thinking about turning it into a scrapbook of letters to my husband. Sort of this "check yes or no" passed notes in class thing.

Check out Design Sponge for a list of cool journals.

Leave a comment

Filed under Mini-albums

Leave a Reply

