Monday Inspiration: Robots

Lately I've been seeing a lot of robots! Everywhere! They're invading the earth! No, seriously, what I mean is that cute and funky little robots have been showing up on scrapbooking paper, in the movies, on stamps…So inspiring! I absolutely love it! These robots are far from the robots that we've seen in the past. These are adorable!

Here's a few of my faves:

Tomorrow check back because I will show you some of my favorite layouts on the web using robots.

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbook Inspiration

Leave a Reply

