This Week's Inspiration

No Monday Inspiration or Weekend Exploration this week due to the holiday. I’m overloaded with school work plus other stuff, and we’ll be busy the end of the week. Had I planned ahead like I did the last two weeks, I could have written my stuff early…but I didn’t. So, instead, I’ll share what’s inspiring me lately.

You’ll notice on the right-hand side bar that I update a list of what’s inspiring me product-wise every week. Today I’ll elaborate on that a little bit.

I absolutely LOVE Making Memories and I love the new passport line and various embellishments to match it. If you haven’t checked it out, you need to! Anyway, these tiny alphabet stickers are adorable, and they come in various colors. I especially love how the girls at Studio Calico have used them in this month’s kit.

Speaking of, Studio Calico’s kit for July is awesome! I just found out about this monthly club. Maybe when I start back to work and our allowances get back to normal, I can subscribe. This month’s theme is travel, and those of you that know me know I love traveling and MAPS! Which is why I love this…

Spiderwick finally came out on video. Love the books. Love the movie. This has nothing to do with maps, but it’s inspired me lately, so I’ll share the preview with you. If you haven’t watched it, you should.

And a new song by Adele (sorry, this is the only video on YouTube that would let me embed).

Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbook Inspiration

Leave a Reply

