I won!

I was perusing through my Google Reader and saw my name. On an American Crafts blog post. Yup, there it was. My name. My jaw dropped and a squeal emerged. You can ask Jason, he heard the entire shout of joy. For ten minutes he could not get a word in because I could not stop repeating it. I won. I won. Oh my goodness, I can't believe it. I won something.

I sounded like a kid in a toy store.

I absolutely LOVE American Crafts products. I have an entire tub devoted to it because I buy a ton of AC products. So, how cool that I just won some more! Can't wait. If you don't believe me, see for yourself.

AC-IWon

By the way, have you seen the Thanksgiving placecards? Too cute. I especially love this one, this one, and this one.
Leave a comment

Filed under Scrapbook Inspiration

Leave a Reply

