Christmas Projects

I know it seems a little early, but I'm in the Christmas mood already. In a couple of weeks I'll start decorating my house for Christmas, so my mind is brimming with all of the Christmas projects I want to accomplish. Here are a few of my faves I've seen on the Internet:

  • Ali Edward's December Daily album. What a neat way to document the Christmas season. I had originally planned to do this last year, but that fell through. I've got my supplies in a file, so I'm starting on my album this weekend.
  • I love this beautiful apothecary jar with homemade paper ornaments.   
  • This is a neat way to countdown to Christmas.
  • Love this embossed and glittered Christmas card by Kristina Werner. If you are new to stamping and/or embossing I recommend checking Kristina's videos out.
Here's some of my favorite Christmas products:



Leave a comment

Filed under Mini-albums

Leave a Reply

