Friday Finds: Baby Edition

Sorry, this post is a little late. But, hey, it's still Friday, right? So, in honor of my new niece, Abigail, this week's Friday Finds will be full of stuff for baby.

030609-01

1. This baby rattle / teething ring from mimishop is absolutely adorable. I love the simple, clean, and modern design. Mimishop has some other really cool stuff. I bought Amelia and Abigail a neat and beautiful owl with a music box sewn in that Amelia can hang from the crib.

2. I love Amy Butler and am definitely putting her newest book Little Stitches for Little Ones on my wish list.

3. Paper Source has some of the coolest stuff, and this handmade Little Lion baby book is no exception.

030609-02
 

4. This hat from Heirloom Impressions is the CUTEST!!! Pandas are my favorite animals, so you can see why I love this!

5. For anyone interested in making their own bibs (for their own babies or as a gift), Precious Patterns has bib patterns that you can purchase for very little.

6. B is for Baby: 26 Projects from A to Z by Suzonne Stirling is one of my favorite all around baby craft books. Suzonne has cute projects for, you guessed it, each letter of the alphabet. I'll be posting a review later.

030609-03

7. October Afternoon is a wonderful scrapbooking manufacturer with wonderful, vintage-looking papers. Their Ducks in a Row line for baby pages is the cutest.

8. In honor of my younger sister, Nikki, I have to post this adorable piggy pacifier clip by Fawn and Finch. (Nikki loves pigs.)

9. I made Amelia a little journal to "scrapbook" her pregnancy journey. The best journal I found was Waiting for Baby by Tracey Clark. I loved the in depth questions; plus there was plenty of space for photos.

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy*Loves

Leave a Reply

