Happy*Loves 03.11.10

HappyLoves-PostHeader

Hello everyone and happy Thursday. I apologize that I haven’t posted anything in a few days but I have been a busy little bee with things that I can’t share yet but hope to soon.

After several days of storms and rainy blugh weather, we have sunshine today in good ‘ol Mississippi. Talk about spring fever! The kiddos will be on spring break next week, and I hope the lovely weather continues for them. Usually it is fuh-reezing cold but maybe not this year. Who knows? Our weather has been crazy this year with lots of snow, so maybe spring break will actually be warm.

Anyway, I thought it would be fitting to do a spring-inspired happy loves. After all, spring really is what is inspiring me right now.

1. Planting seeds. Love watching them grow from a little seed to a seedling to a full-grown plant. So cool. These are some of my cilantro seedlings I’ve started.

02-05

02-22

2. Blooming trees. They softly whisper romance to me.

source

source

3. Spring colors like blush, aqua, and lemon.

Vintage Buttons - Pink & Aqua

source

source

4. Bunnies.

Baby bunny

source

Baby Bunnies - Day 16

source

5. Garden parties.

source

source

At a garden party

source

6.Secret gardens.

source

source

7. Vegetable gardens.

source

source

8. Cottages.

Cottage Garden in Tissington, Derbyshire

source

source

9. Adorable garden sheds.

source

Garden Cottage in bloom!

source

10. Sunshine.

source

source

Leave a comment

Filed under Happy*Loves

Leave a Reply

