Now selling {ippity} stamps

Hi everyone! I’m so excited about this new endeavor, and I know you will be, too! Over the years I have learned many techniques, including stamping. I am passionate about stamping! It’s an investment. Think about it. You could spend $5 on a rub-on set that you use one time. Or, you could spend $15-18 on a stamp set that you can use the rest of your life. The savings are endless!

I started out as a traditional scrapbooker (meaning paper, not digital). I was first introduced to scrapbooking at a Creative Memories party in 2000. Let’s just say I was hooked! I didn’t have a ton of money then, so my pages were mostly cardstock, a little bit of patterned paper, and cutesy stickers. Boring. But that’s okay because that was in style back then.

Boy, have times changed.

I still scrapbook (both traditional and digital) and make tons of cards. In fact, I sell my handmade cards on Etsy. But, most of all, I love teaching other people how easy it is to scrapbook and make cards. And, as my skills have grown, my love of stamping has as well.

When I first started scrapbooking, I wasn’t into stamps. That’s because I was clueless to their versatility. Plus, I wasn’t into the styles that were popular then. No offense, but they were too cutesy. I appreciate cute, but in a more modern way. Over time, my love of stamping grew. Now I stamp everything. And, since I only work part-time, finding cost-effective ways to scrapbook and make cards is essential. That’s why I love {ippity} stamps. They are cute. They are affordable.

Trust me, once you try them you will be hooked too!

If this is your first time visiting my site, please look around. I have all my products listed, and you can purchase them using PayPal. You don’t have to be a member of PayPal to buy from me. You can enter your payment information without logging in. It’s still just as safe!

I also have information on kits, crops, and more. Let me know if there’s something you’d like to see on this blog!

That’s all for now!

Leave a comment

Filed under {ippity} Stamps

Leave a Reply

