MIA Blogger

I’ve been a little MIA on the blog lately. Okay, not a little but a lot! But I have a great excuse:

Yup, we're pregnant!

Yup! We are eagerly expecting this bundle of joy in April! Hubby and I are super excited. So now you understand why I have been a horrible blogger. Morning sickness + fatigue = baaaaad blogger.

I’ve started a blog for my family, so if you want to read updates on my personal life click here. I’ll occasionally update ya on this blog, too. Don’t worry!

1 Comment

Filed under Personal

One response to “MIA Blogger

  1. Pingback: She Pregnant » Blog Archive » Yup, we’re pregnant!

Leave a Reply

